STEER Eagle Ford Excellence Awards 2017

XIMG 8577 1
XIMG 8577 1

The South Texas Energy & Economic Roundtable (STEER) hosted its fifth annual Eagle Ford Excellence Awards on Dec. 5 at the Pearl Stables. This year’s winners included Voestalpine Texas LLC, Energy Waste, Halliburton, R360 Environmental Solutions, Sun Coast Resources, Tierra Lease Service LLC, Falls City Education Foundation and San Antonio River Authority. SHALE and STEER together took an opportunity to highlight the work done by Cheniere Energy, Port of Corpus Christi, Ingleside Texas Chamber of Commerce and Port Aransas Chamber of Commerce following Hurricane Harvey in the Coastal Bend region as well. David Blackmon, SHALE Oil and Gas Associate Editor, was the keynote speaker at this event.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here